How to Remove From Facebook

If you've ever tried to locate the Facebook passage that takes you with the actions to permanently erase your account, you know it's challenging to locate. That's because the preferred social networking Internet site does not offer an apparent "delete my account" switch.

Deactivating your Facebook account is not the same thing as deleting it. While deactivating your profile makes it not available for searches or public watching, Facebook still keeps every one of your info in the hopes that you'll reactivate-- a procedure that's rapid when you log back on.

If this seems a little bit complex, don't anguish. There is a fairly easy way to secede from the Facebook country. Just follow these few actions.

How To Remove From Facebook



1. Visit to your Facebook account.

How To Delete Facebook


While your Facebook web page shows up, copy and also paste this link right into your Internet address bar: http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account

Click "Go into.".

2. Read this screen and then click "Submit.".

How To Delete Facebook


The "Permanently Erase Account" screen will automatically turn up.

3. Kind your Facebook account password, together with the safety check words given on your screen, in the fields supplied.

How To Delete Facebook


That's all there is to it. You need to receive an e-mail from Facebook validating that you've chosen to delete your account. The email will additionally tell you that your account's been shut off and will be erased within the following 2 week.