How Do I Deactivate Facebook

If you choose that you no more intend to make use of Facebook, it's very easy to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're hiding all of your info on Facebook. No one will have the ability to contact you on Facebook or check out things you have actually shared, including your Timeline, condition updates, and also pictures. If you make a decision that you would love to go back to Facebook, you'll still be able to reactivate your account and recover your old details.

How Do I Deactivate Facebook



* Click the drop-down arrowhead on the toolbar, then pick Setups.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* The Setups page will appear. Click Manage Account.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Click Deactivate your account.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Select a factor for deactivating the account. If you want, you can include even more information in the message box below. When you're done, click Deactivate.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Select Deactivate Currently.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Your account is now deactivated. You'll have the option to reactivate your account at any time by signing in to Facebook with your old account info.

How To Deactivate Facebook