Deactivate A Facebook Account

If you determine that you no more wish to use Facebook, it's simple to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're concealing every one of your details on Facebook. No person will be able to contact you on Facebook or see things you've shared, including your Timeline, condition updates, and also pictures. If you determine that you wish to return to Facebook, you'll still have the ability to reactivate your account as well as recoup your old information.

Deactivate A Facebook Account



* Click the drop-down arrowhead on the toolbar, after that pick Setups.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* The Setups web page will show up. Click Manage Account.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Click Deactivate your account.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Select a reason for shutting off the account. If you desire, you can add even more details in the message box listed below. When you're done, click Deactivate.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Select Deactivate Currently.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Your account is currently shut down. You'll have the alternative to reactivate your account at any time by checking in to Facebook with your old account info.

How To Deactivate Facebook