How to Delete A Deactivated Facebook Account

If you make a decision that you no longer want to use Facebook, it's simple to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're hiding every one of your details on Facebook. No one will be able to call you on Facebook or watch the things you have actually shared, including your Timeline, standing updates, and also photos. If you determine that you 'd like to return to Facebook, you'll still be able to reactivate your account as well as recuperate your old details.

How To Delete A Deactivated Facebook Account



* Click the drop-down arrow on the toolbar, then select Setups.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* The Settings page will certainly show up. Click Manage Account.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Click Deactivate your account.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Select a reason for deactivating the account. If you desire, you can include even more details in the text box below. When you're done, click Deactivate.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Select Deactivate Currently.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Your account is currently shut off. You'll have the choice to reactivate your account at any moment by signing in to Facebook with your old account details.

How To Deactivate Facebook