How Do I Deactivate My Facebook

If you decide that you no longer wish to use Facebook, it's simple to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're hiding all of your information on Facebook. No one will be able to contact you on Facebook or check out the important things you've shared, including your Timeline, condition updates, as well as pictures. If you determine that you 'd like to return to Facebook, you'll still have the ability to reactivate your account and also recoup your old details.

How Do I Deactivate My Facebook



* Click the drop-down arrow on the toolbar, after that select Settings.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* The Settings page will certainly show up. Click Manage Account.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Click Deactivate your account.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Select a factor for deactivating the account. If you desire, you can include even more information in the text box listed below. When you're done, click Deactivate.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Select Deactivate Currently.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Your account is currently deactivated. You'll have the alternative to reactivate your account at any time by signing in to Facebook with your old account details.

How To Deactivate Facebook