How Do I Delete My Facebook Account Temporarily

If you make a decision that you no more want to utilize Facebook, it's simple to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're hiding every one of your information on Facebook. No one will be able to contact you on Facebook or check out things you have actually shared, including your Timeline, condition updates, and also photos. If you make a decision that you want to go back to Facebook, you'll still have the ability to reactivate your account as well as recuperate your old details.

How Do I Delete My Facebook Account Temporarily



* Click the drop-down arrow on the toolbar, after that choose Settings.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* The Settings web page will appear. Click Manage Account.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Click Deactivate your account.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Select a reason for shutting down the account. If you want, you can add more details in the text box below. When you're done, click Deactivate.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Select Deactivate Currently.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Your account is now shut down. You'll have the choice to reactivate your account at any time by checking in to Facebook with your old account information.

How To Deactivate Facebook