How Do I Temporarily Deactivate My Facebook Account

If you decide that you no more intend to make use of Facebook, it's easy to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're concealing all of your info on Facebook. No one will certainly be able to contact you on Facebook or see the important things you have actually shared, including your Timeline, condition updates, and pictures. If you choose that you wish to return to Facebook, you'll still have the ability to reactivate your account as well as recuperate your old info.

How Do I Temporarily Deactivate My Facebook Account



* Click the drop-down arrow on the toolbar, after that choose Setups.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* The Setups web page will appear. Click Manage Account.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Click Deactivate your account.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Select a factor for shutting off the account. If you desire, you can add more information in the text box below. When you're done, click Deactivate.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Select Deactivate Currently.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Your account is currently shut off. You'll have the alternative to reactivate your account any time by checking in to Facebook with your old account info.

How To Deactivate Facebook