How to Delete Facebook Group

A Facebook team can be removed but however there's no easy remove option readily available. In order to erase a team, initially you need to remove all signed up with members and after that finally eliminate yourself from the team. So the more members you have, the longer it takes to remove.

How To Delete Facebook Group



Here's exactly how to set about it:

First go to the group main page as well as click "Edit Team." On the following page, click on "Members" found on the left pane. All joined members are currently shown. Below remove everyone from the team.

How Do I Delete A Group I Created On Facebook


Note: Even if you are a manager, you will certainly not have the ability to remove the group designer.

After that return back to the team primary web page, as well as click on "Leave Group" to eliminate on your own. You will get a verification message as listed below:.

How Do I Delete A Group I Created On Facebook


Hit "Remove team." That's it! The group will certainly currently be removed and any type of sign up with requests, if pending, are also deleted with it.