How to Disable Facebook Timeline

If you make a decision that you no more want to use Facebook, it's easy to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're hiding all of your info on Facebook. No one will be able to contact you on Facebook or view the things you've shared, including your Timeline, status updates, and also photos. If you determine that you 'd like to return to Facebook, you'll still be able to reactivate your account and recover your old information.

How To Disable Facebook Timeline



* Click the drop-down arrow on the toolbar, after that pick Setups.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* The Setups page will certainly show up. Click Manage Account.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Click Deactivate your account.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Select a reason for deactivating the account. If you want, you can add even more information in the text box listed below. When you're done, click Deactivate.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Select Deactivate Currently.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Your account is now deactivated. You'll have the choice to reactivate your account any time by signing in to Facebook with your old account details.

How To Deactivate Facebook