How to Disable Facebook

If you decide that you no more intend to utilize Facebook, it's very easy to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're concealing every one of your information on Facebook. No one will be able to contact you on Facebook or check out things you have actually shared, including your Timeline, standing updates, and also pictures. If you choose that you wish to return to Facebook, you'll still be able to reactivate your account and also recuperate your old info.

How To Disable Facebook



* Click the drop-down arrowhead on the toolbar, after that pick Settings.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* The Settings page will appear. Click Manage Account.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Click Deactivate your account.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Select a reason for shutting off the account. If you want, you can add more information in the text box listed below. When you're done, click Deactivate.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Select Deactivate Currently.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Your account is now shut down. You'll have the option to reactivate your account at any moment by checking in to Facebook with your old account details.

How To Deactivate Facebook