My Facebook Account Was Disabled

As you know, Facebook has actually experienced shocking growth over the last few years and also it's currently the undisputed leader in social networking space. So, the question is, why would anybody want to deactivate his Facebook account completely. Well, below are several of the possible factors.

You do not take pleasure in social media any more and also you want to do away with it.

You don't really feel secure on Facebook as well as having personal privacy issues.

You invest (or waste) too much time on Facebook.

You have actually migrated to a various network. Twitter, may be?

See, there could be numerous factors. For this reason, this write-up is for those that believe they've had sufficient with this Facebook thingy and also wan na give up. As always, Directing Technology is right here to assist. Right here come the actions.

My Facebook Account Was Disabled



Complying with are the actions to deactivate your Facebook account momentarily.

1. Go to Facebook residence. Click on the Account tab provided at the top right. Now pick "Account Settings" from the drop down menu.

Facebook Disabled My Account


2. A Facebook account settings page will certainly open. Click the "deactivate" link given near the bottom.

Facebook Disabled My Account


3. It will certainly ask you the reason behind deactivating your account. Offer the proper factor by examining any of the given choices. If you do not intend to receive any type of future emails from Facebook then examine the box next to "Email opt out" choice. Now choose "Deactivate My Account".

Facebook Disabled My Account


4. A" Password Confirmation" display will certainly turn up. Kind your password in the box and also click "Confirm" button.

Facebook Disabled My Account


5. A safety and security check home window will certainly appear. Fill up the message in package given listed below as well as click "Submit" button.

Facebook Disabled My Account


That's it. Your account will be deactivated. Note that you can activate your account anytime by visiting to Facebook once again. Deactivation does not imply deletion of account. Facebook remains to keep your account information (friends, pictures etc.). Deactivation only suggests that no user (even your friends) can see your account.