Temporarily Disable Facebook Account

If you determine that you no more wish to utilize Facebook, it's very easy to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're hiding all of your info on Facebook. No person will certainly have the ability to call you on Facebook or see things you have actually shared, including your Timeline, standing updates, and also images. If you make a decision that you 'd like to return to Facebook, you'll still be able to reactivate your account and recover your old info.

Temporarily Disable Facebook Account



* Click the drop-down arrow on the toolbar, after that select Setups.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* The Settings web page will show up. Click Manage Account.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Click Deactivate your account.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Select a reason for shutting off the account. If you desire, you can add more details in the text box below. When you're done, click Deactivate.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Select Deactivate Now.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Your account is now deactivated. You'll have the choice to reactivate your account at any time by signing in to Facebook with your old account details.

How To Deactivate Facebook